The Life of Mammals (TV Series 2002–2003) Poster


Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (3) | Also Known As (AKA) (8)

Release Dates 

UK 20 November 2002
Finland 22 November 2003
Hungary 13 November 2005

Also Known As (AKA) 

Australia David Attenborough's The Life of Mammals
Bulgaria (Bulgarian title) Животът на бозайниците
Germany Das Leben der Säugetiere
Finland Nisäkkäiden maailma
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) I zoi ton thilastikon
Hungary Az emlősök élete
Russia Жизнь млекопитающих
Sweden Däggdjurens liv

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page