American Masters (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List



2 Mar. 2011
Troubadours: Carole King/James Taylor & the Rise of the Singer-Songwriter
A musical journey tracing the lives and careers of James Taylor and Carole King, pillars of the California singer/songwriter scene, which converged in and around LA's Troubadour Club in the late 1960s and early 1970s.
18 Apr. 2011
John Muir in the New World
Documentary of naturalist and author, John Muir 1838-1914.
11 Nov. 2011
Bill T. Jones
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
20 Nov. 2011
Woody Allen: A Documentary
A documentary on Woody Allen that trails him on his movie sets and follows him back to Brooklyn as he visits his childhood haunts.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page