American Masters (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List


Season 6

22 Jul. 1991
A. Einstein: How I See the World
Documentary on physicist Albert Einstein which chronicles the experiences that lead him to become a great advocate for world peace.
5 Aug. 1991
Frederic Remington: The Truth of Other Days
A documentary on the famed painter and sculptor of Western Americana, Frederic Remington.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page