American Masters (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 20 Feb. 2015)

August Wilson: The Ground on Which I Stand

Current Episode (aired 23 Jan. 2015)

Ricky Jay: Deceptive Practice


Season 24

11 Jan. 2010
Sam Cooke: Crossing Over
A documentary capturing the life of Sam Cooke.
22 Nov. 2010
A look at the period of time musician John Lennon and his family spent living in New York City during the 1970s.

« Season 23 |  Season 24  Season 25  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page