American Masters (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List


Season 17

29 Jan. 2003
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
3 Apr. 2003
Joni Mitchell: A Woman of Heart and Mind
Musical biography of Singer-Songwriter-Artist Joni Mitchell
28 May 2003
Robert Capa: In Love and War
A documentary about the life of famed war photographer Robert Capa.
30 Jul. 2003
The Education of Gore Vidal
A contrarian and wickedly funny man, "The Education of Gore Vidal" explores Vidal's extraordinary life and work, joining him at his cliff-side villa in Ravello, Italy.

« Season 16 |  Season 17  Season 18  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page