Plot Summary

  • The first of David L. Loews "Musicolor" shorts produced for United Artists distribution, features Johann Sebastain Bach's "Tocatta and Fugue in D minor", played by the Los Angeles Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Walter Janssen. Photographed against the rugged rock formations and towering pinnacles in Utah's Bryce Canyon, the music is played as the pictures opens at dawn and closes at dusk and shows elements of nature at work, cloud formations , leaves of autumn and the season's first snow.

    - Written by Les Adams <longhorn1939@suddenlink.net>


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page