Grease Monkeys (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 2

19 Sep. 2004
Jail Bait
Dave collects his old friend Trevor Baptiste from jail, where Trevor has spent the last three years for insurance fraud.
19 Sep. 2004
Delhi Belly
Mo attempts to exorcise the ghost of his dead wife, Jasbir on the 15th anniversary of her death.
26 Sep. 2004
Little Star
Dave and Trevor help out DIY Derek the discount mortician to transport dead bodies, which DIY Derek drains and embalms from his back kitchen.
26 Sep. 2004
Mo's concerns about the community spur him into starting a milk round.
3 Oct. 2004
Disco Fever
Nicola and Dave unwittingly secure maintenance contracts from rival mobile disco companies.
3 Oct. 2004
Mina returns to Manchester to tell Dave that he is the father of her son, and she wants him in her life again.
10 Oct. 2004
Power and Passion
Dave considers selling the garage to a local MP / land developer. Rita thinks this is a bad idea.
10 Oct. 2004
Grey Days
Dave is fast approaching his 30th birthday. The arrival of a distant cousin from the home country puts a strain on Dave's relationship with Mo, and his sexual ardour.
17 Oct. 2004
Ada, Trevor's mum, wants a divorce. She has evidence that Bertrand has been having an affair. Trevor turns to Rita for comfort.
17 Oct. 2004
Love Bug
Mo and Rita clash over her close relationship with Trevor, Dave has a new and bizarre future for the garage and Marley bob has evil plans to wreak havoc.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page