Episode List


Season 1

22 Oct. 1960
"Command" focuses on the conflict between a young U.S. Cavalry lieutenant and his older commanding officer while both are stationed in the American southwest during The Civil War.
18 Feb. 1961
1 Apr. 1961
Off the Set
Roger Bauer (Vincent Price) is a ruthless stage father who'll stop at nothing to achieve success for his daughter, Trudy (Cheryl Callaway).

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page