Unsolved History (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 3

13 Nov. 2004
American P.I.: The Case of O.J. Simpson
Piece together the forensic evidence surrounding the 1994 murders of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ronald Goldman. Experts run a battery of experiments on the controversial clues and put the physical evidence of this unsolved double homicide to the test.
4 Dec. 2004
American P.I.: The Son of Sam Case
In 1977, the NYPD arrested David Berkowitz for a string of shootings that terrorized New York City. Examine the Son of Sam murders to find out whether Berkowitz acted alone or as part of a satanic cult.
10 Feb. 2005
The Hope Diamond
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
17 Feb. 2005
Area 51
Northwest of Las Vegas lies a mysterious place known as Area 51. Although the U.S. government denies its existence, Area 51 has become part of pop culture, inspiring films, books and TV. Explore the cloak of secrecy that surrounds this military base.
12 Dec. 2005
Unstoppable Wave
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page