Save the Green Planet! (2003) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Joon-Hwan Jang

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Joon-Hwan Jang ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ha-kyun Shin ...
Yun-shik Baek ...
Jeong-min Hwang ...
Jae-yong Lee ...
Inspector Choo
Ju-hyeon Lee ...
Inspector Kim
Ju-bong Gi ...
Squad Leader Lee
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dong-hyeon Kim
Roe-ha Kim
Mu-hyeon Lee
Himself (archive footage) (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Seoung-Jae Cha ... producer
Moon-su Choi ... line producer
Sun-ah Kim ... producer
Kang-bok Lee ... executive producer

Music by 

Dong-jun Lee

Cinematography by 

Kyung-pyo Hong

Film Editing by 

Gok-ji Park

Art Direction by 

Geun-yeong Jang
Kyeong-hie Kim

Sound Department 

Ji-soo Lee ... sound

Visual Effects by 

Seongho Jang ... visual effects supervisor: Mofac Studio
Hojin Park ... digital compositor
Min-kyung Park ... digital compositor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page