Secrets of the Dead (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 5 Apr. 2017)

Leonardo: The Man Who Saved Science

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.


20 Apr. 2011
Lost in the Amazon
Lost in the Amazon follows Niall McCann's search for missing Royal Geographic Society explorer Col. Percy Fawcett in the Amazon rain forest. Fawcett proposed there was a lost Amazon civilization who left ancient stone city he referred to as "Z" somewhere in the deep rain forest. He was a renowned explorer and cartographer who's previous expedition in 1921 ended in failure. In 1925 he tried again with his son Jack and Jack's best friend Raleigh Rimmell. The 1925 expedition disappeared leaving a tall legend behind. McCann is the latest to attempt to trace and discover ...
4 May 2011
China's Terracotta Warriors
Secrets of the Dead looks at the construction and history of the Terracotta Warriors who were built to guard the tomb of the first emperor of China.
17 May 2011
The World's Biggest Bomb
Secrets of the Dead chronicle's the development of more and more powerful nuclear weapons through with the surprises and miscalculations.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page