Secrets of the Dead (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 2

26 Jun. 2001
The Witches Curse
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
Day of the Zulu
The battlefield and weapons of the Battle of Isandlwana are examined to determined what really happened at that famous African battle.
Tomb of Christ
Join Dr. Kathleen Martinez, criminal lawyer turned maverick archaeologist, as she searches for Cleopatra's lost tomb. Very little evidence remains of Egypt's last queen, but Kathleen's radical new theory about the real Cleopatra has led her to look where no one else has dared -- and her hunch is paying off as she stuns the archaeological establishment with her discoveries of incredible artifacts, a network of mysterious tunnels, and even a vast city of the dead dated to the time of the Queen and her Ptolemaic dynasty. Now Kathleen has made her biggest breakthrough so ...

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page