Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Christian Braad Thomsen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Christian Braad Thomsen

Cast (in credits order)  

Svend Åge Madsen ...
Himself / Svend Åge Madsen
Christian Braad Thomsen ...
Train Passenger (as Chr. Braad Thomsen)
Carsten Brandt ...
Train Passenger
Tine Blichmann ...
Train Passenger
Besnik Jasari ...
Train Passenger
Ulla Boye ...
Train Passenger
Jannik Lund ...
Himself - Award Presenter
Hanne Møller ...
Herself - Award Presenter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jørgen Thorgaard ...
Himself - Host (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Linda Krogsøe Holmberg ... assistant producer
Christian Braad Thomsen ... producer

Music by 

Jan Kaspersen

Cinematography by 

Manuel Alberto Claro ... (as Manuel Claro)

Film Editing by 

Grete Møldrup

Sound Department 

Morten Green ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Adam Philp ... assistant camera
Jytte Rex ... camera operator: Italien shots

Other crew 

Dan Konzior ... on-line operator: Angel Facility
Allan Berg Nielsen ... film consultant: Danish Film Institute

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page