(2003– )

Episode List


Season 4

16 Jan. 2006
Tea with Betty
Single mum Wendy, bringing up a son with Aspergers and dealing with a challenging ex husband, faces a constant struggle as she tries to encourage the residents of the housing estate where she lives to maintain some respect for their surroundings. On the 10th anniversary of the riots that nearly destroyed their home, the Queen decides to visit the estate and meet Wendy in her own home, throwing the other residents into a rare show of community spirit. Toe-curling chaos ensues as the estate prepares for the big day, and Wendy struggles to hold onto her principles.
17 Jan. 2006
The Last Will and Testament of Billy Two-Sheds
Sam, an overworked young student, inherits her grandfather's allotment and finds herself taking on his ghost into the bargain. She finds herself strangely drawn to this peaceful new world, until the allotments come under threat. Sam and the allotment committee fight to save their world as they know it, with comic results.
18 Jan. 2006
Your Mother Should Know
A comic romp focusing on the battle of wills between Edith, a steely little old lady, and her new daughter-in-law Jessica, for the love of hapless hunk Gary. Chaos ensues as Jessica's perfect relationship disintegrates at the hands of a seemingly helpless old woman, but when the courts intervene, events take an amusing turn for the worse.
19 Jan. 2006
Are You Jim's Wife?
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
20 Jan. 2006
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page