(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nicole Weegmann

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Harald Göckeritz ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ulrike Folkerts ...
Andreas Hoppe ...
Jasmin Schwiers ...
Denis Moschitto ...
Annette Uhlen ...
Julias Mutter
Antonio Putignano
Daniele Legler
Camilla Renschke ...
Helen Reinders
Urs Fabian Winiger ...
Max Richter
René Schumann
Komi Togbonou
Jeffrey Mittleman
Oliver Michael Jaksch
Melchior Morger
Annalena Schmidt
Peter Espeloer
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Oliver Biehler

Cinematography by 

Thomas Makosch

Film Editing by 

Carola Hülsebus

Production Design by 

Uta Hampel

Production Management 

Birgit Simon ... set production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ires Jung ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Thomas Thutewohl ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jacqueline Krause-Burberg ... still photographer
Nicole Wassermann ... electrician

Editorial Department 

Nina Hellstern ... assistant editor

Music Department 

Udo Lindenberg ... Drummer: theme music (uncredited)

Transportation Department 

Steffen Geis ... production driver

Other crew 

Bianca Jobs ... continuity
Sabine Reiboldt ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page