The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water Poster


Annie Awards 2003

Outstanding Achievement in an Animated Home Video Production

DVD Exclusive Awards 2003

DVD Premiere Award
Best Animated DVD Premiere Movie
Charles Grosvenor
Best Animated Character Performance
Kenneth Mars (voice)
Bunis Yang (character animation)
For "Grandpa".
Best Original Song
Aria Noelle Curzon
Anndi McAfee
Thomas Dekker
Jeff Bennett
Michele Brourman (writer)
Amanda McBroom (writer)
For the song "Imaginary Friend".
Best Original Song
Donny Osmond
Michele Brourman (music)
Amanda McBroom (music)
For the song "No One Has to Be Alone" (end title version).
Best Original Score
Michael Tavera

Young Artist Awards 2003

Young Artist Award
Best Performance in a Voice-Over Role
Thomas Dekker

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards