Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mel Chionglo

Writing Credits  

Jun Lana ... (story and screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Albert Martinez ...
Evangeline Pascual
Eisen Bayubay
Liza Diño ...
(as Lisa Diño)
Irene Enriquez
Miguel Garcia ...
(as Rodolfo Solis Jr.)
Alex Del Rosario
(as John Romano)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jonas Gruet ...
Convenience Store Clerk

Produced by 

Cynthia B. Fernandez ... line producer
Lily Y. Monteverde ... executive producer
Ronald Stephen Monteverde ... supervising producer (as Ronald Monteverde)
Roselle Y. Monteverde ... producer (as Roselle Monteverde-Teo)

Music by 

Jobin Ballesteros

Cinematography by 

Gus Cruz ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Renewin Alano

Production Design by 

Larry Matic

Sound Department 

Lamberto Casas Jr. ... sound supervisor (as Lamberto Casas)

Other crew 

Dolor Guevarra ... publicity and promotions
Glenn Marcelo ... publicity and promotions
Rico Miranda ... publicity and promotions (as Rico Meranda)
Jynett Monteverde ... publicity and promotions

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page