Tales of Mystery and Imagination (TV Series 1995– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

The Fall of the House of Usher
A stranger visits the isolated home of the Usher family.
The Oval Portrait
An artist's obsessive quest for perfection is literally life-consuming.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page