Teen Titans (TV Series 2003–2007) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Jul. 2003
Final Exam
Slade hires the newest graduates of the H.I.V.E. to take on the Teen Titans.
26 Jul. 2003
Starfire's sister, Blackfire comes to earth. Weird alien robots start attacking Starfire and it is up to the Teen Titans to protect one of their own, but things are not always what they appear to be.
2 Aug. 2003
Divide and Conquer
Cinderblock breaks Plasmus out of jail and a fight divides some members of the team.
16 Aug. 2003
Forces of Nature
Slade finds a pair of super powered brothers, and convinces them to use their powers for their own amusement, no matter the cost to others. The Titans show up and show them what really matters.
23 Aug. 2003
The Sum of His Parts
Cyborg is frustrated when his limited battery charge allows a villain to escape. The mysterious robot, Fixit, might have the solution - if Cyborg is willing to pay the price.
30 Aug. 2003
After an encounter with Dr. Light, Raven starts acting strangely. Cyborg and Beast Boy go into Raven's room and find themselves encountering several different version of Raven.
6 Sep. 2003
After an encounter with the Puppet King, Raven and Starfire switch bodies. Now they have to work together to rescue the boys.
13 Sep. 2003
Deep Six
The Titans go after Trident, an undersea criminal, with the assistance of Aqualad.
20 Sep. 2003
Robin is obsessed with finding Slade. Then a new criminal shows up: Red X. Red X goes on missions stealing equipment for Slade. The Titans try to stop Red X, but he seems to be one step ahead of the Titans.
27 Sep. 2003
Mad Mod
Mad Mod captures the Titans and tries to brain wash them. The Titans are trapped in a weird virtual world, can they find their way to the real world without being brain washed?
11 Nov. 2003
Car Trouble
Cyborg is in a chase around the city when various villains get their hands on his newly-built "T-Car."
4 Oct. 2003
Apprentice: Part 1
The Titans try to prevent Slade from detonating a bomb while Robin's hatred for Slade comes to a boiling point.
11 Oct. 2003
Apprentice: Part 2
Faced with a grave threat against his friends, Robin is forced to be Slade's protégé while the team investigates their leader's unknown reasons.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page