Comedy Factory (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List



28 Jun. 1985
Side by Side
Two longtime friends work in a shipping department, and live in the same duplex.
5 Jul. 1985
Harry and the Kids
A middle-aged fisherman suddenly finds himself the guardian of his two nephews and one niece.
12 Jul. 1985
Max and Me
Empty nester's decide to move away from the suburbs and back to the city.
18 Jul. 1985
Four in Love
Former model finds herself the art director of a struggling fashion magazine.
25 Jul. 1985
The Second Time Around
Divorced couple remarries and decide the only way for this marriage to work is total equality between the two of them.
2 Aug. 1985
It Takes Two
Marriage counselor is stunned when her own husband asks for a divorce.
9 Aug. 1985
The Columnist
Advice columnist decides to plunge back into the dating world and answers an ad in the personals.
16 Aug. 1985
Fast Food
Comedy set in a hamburger joint that is connected to a college campus
23 Aug. 1985
Honey, It's the Mayor
Married couple finds themselves at odds, as she is a political reporter and he is the Mayor's speech writer.

 1985  1986  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page