Comedy Factory (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List


Season 2

6 Jun. 1986
Moscow Bureau
Behind the scenes at the Moscow bureau of an American news magazine, as its reporters try to out-scoop one another.
13 Jun. 1986
Hearts of Steel
A group of unemployed steelworkers decide to open up a restaurant.
20 Jun. 1986
The Faculty
The education field is seen through the eyes of six teachers dealing with various problems at a high school.
27 Jun. 1986
The Arena
Arena owner struggles to stay open, while at the same time dealing with an assortment of oddball characters.
11 Jul. 1986
After exposing a weight-loss clinic as a fraud, a single woman is offered a job as a consumer TV reporter.
18 Jul. 1986
Man About Town
Shy bachelor meets the girl of his dreams at a family wedding.
25 Jul. 1986
Father's Day
Father of two starts to have anxiety when his 14-year-old daughter announces she is going out on a date.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page