Full Cast & Crew

Series Cast  

 Prof. Hannah Cohen
Cec Linder ...
 Paul Morel
Dave Patrick ...
 Rev. Bruce Hardiman
Claire Pimparé
Ken Pogue
Harvey Sokoloff ...
 James Hale
Jean Walker
 The Chairman
Create a character page for: ?

Series Produced by 

Jim Hanley ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page