Manor House (TV Mini-Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Apr. 2002
Upstairs Downstairs
From PBS - The series begins downstairs at Manderston, a 109-room Edwardian mansion in Scotland, where Hugh Edgar, architect cum butler, and Jean Davies, grandmother cum housekeeper, organize the junior staff.
30 Apr. 2002
Getting up to Scratch
From PBS - In episode two, the Olliff-Coopers are upstairs settling into a lifestyle of wealth and privilege, making plans for their first dinner party according to complicated protocols covering everything from the seating arrangement to the wines.
7 May 2002
The Servant's Revolt
From PBS - In this episode, the staff crisis comes to a head.
14 May 2002
Cold Comfort
From PBS - Sir John decides to host a weekend shooting party.
21 May 2002
Home and Empire
From PBS - In episode five, events are being organized at Manderston to celebrate the British Empire's colonial prowess and success.
28 May 2002
Winners and Losers
From PBS - The latter-day Edwardians prepare to leave the past behind them.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page