William and Mary (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



7 Mar. 2004
Episode #2.1
After selling Shawcross & Sons, William start setting up a new funeral home. William and Mary try to plan their wedding. Kate and Brendan continue to hunt for a place to have sex. Molly and Rick surprise everyone.
14 Mar. 2004
Episode #2.2
McKinnon & Spalding's first funeral and a stillbirth that Mary attended complicate Rick & Molly's wedding day. William hunts for a larger house for their combined family.
21 Mar. 2004
Episode #2.3
William feels stressed as teenagers rampage through the small house, there is a notable lack of progress on the new house, and McKinnon & Spaulding receives death threats over the funeral of a convicted killer.
28 Mar. 2004
Episode #2.4
Their new house may be condemned. Mary sees some of the independent midwives' clients. Reuben gets the band a plum booking.
4 Apr. 2004
Episode #2.5
With only a week before the wedding, William is hiring people to make it more interesting and Mary is getting ready to take a year off from work. Mary blames herself for a tragedy.
11 Apr. 2004
Episode #2.6
They finally move into the new house, but two uninvited guests may ruin Mary's wedding: Mary's father, invited by Molly, and Reuben, who can't give up the idea of him and Mary as a family.

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page