William and Mary (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



23 Mar. 2003
Episode #1.1
William picks midwife Mary from her photo on an Internet dating site, but a pregnant woman with cancer interrupts their first date. Mary discovers William's job when he picks up the woman's body.
30 Mar. 2003
Episode #1.2
William writes a letter of explanation to Mary, but her mother hides it in hopes Mary will get back with her ex-lover Rick. William visits a dying woman who is afraid of not being found after death.
6 Apr. 2003
Episode #1.3
The children of both William and Mary want to meet their parent's new SO. William's clients want to shoot their father's ashes off in a rocket. Mary's mother keeps begging to move back in.
13 Apr. 2003
Episode #1.4
A tragedy strains William & Mary's relationship as their kids try to adjust to their new relationship.
20 Apr. 2003
Episode #1.5
After William's mother dies, he discovers the fraud that forced him to take over the family business years earlier and contemplates selling the funeral business. Mary learns the identity of Rick's new girlfriend and has a surprise visitor.
27 Apr. 2003
Episode #1.6
William continues negotiating to sell Shawcross & Sons, but he can't handle Mary's ex-lover staying with her and breaks off their relationship.

 2003  2004  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page