Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Peter Patzak

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Dieter Meichsner

Cast (in credits order)  

Marion Hansen
Giuseppe Mantaldo
Rüdiger Vogler ...
Pierre Schmid-Alphand
Jacques Breuer ...
Karin Giegerich ...
Ulrich Gebauer ...
Chef Finanzamt Pisa
David Bradley
Ines Witt ...
Joachim Dietmar Mues ...
(as Dietmar Mues)
Alexandra Reimer-Duffy ...
Zollbeamtin Perth (as Alexandra Reimer)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Französischer nachrichtensprecher
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Peter Patzak
Otto M. Schwarz

Cinematography by 

Matthias Tschiedel

Camera and Electrical Department 

Agis Stamos ... key dolly grip

Editorial Department 

Arne Kühl ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page