Rose and Maloney (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 2

5 Jul. 2004
Daniel Berrington: Part 1
Rose receives an appeal from Daniel Berrington, who was found guilty of murdering retired army officer Arthur Towns when he was ten years old. He is now eighteen and eligible for parole, but he risks his chance of freedom by claiming his innocence. Rose once again drags Maloney into the case, which could risk their careers.
6 Jul. 2004
Daniel Berrington: Part 2
Daniel escapes from custody, presenting Rose with a difficult dilemma: hand him over to the authorities and save her job or risk the Agency's future by taking on the case. It's not long before Rose's suspicions are put to the test as the Berrington brothers come face to face, but the truth takes everyone by surprise.
12 Jul. 2004
Katie Phelan: Part 1
When the Government orders that cases where the defendants were convicted of infanticide due to evidence from expert witnesses, Rose and Maloney dig up the case of Katie Phelan, who was convicted of killing a baby in her care on the evidence of Dr. Diane Marquis. Rose and Maloney learn that the baby's parents also had another child who died, and they believe that they have a case of cot death, until the family doctor drops a bombshell.
13 Jul. 2004
Katie Phelan: Part 2
A series of devastating revelations about the Campeses cause the detective duo to wonder if they've made a terrible mistake in securing Katie's release - could she be the murderer after all?
19 Jul. 2004
George Parris: Part 1
Vincent Parris asks the CJRA to investigate his father's conviction for the murder of a fellow prisoner, after having been the victim of racist remarks. George Parris had already been jailed for armed robbery, but his family believe that the police had framed him for. As Rose and Maloney delve deeper into the case, someone tries very hard to stop them.
26 Jul. 2004
George Parris: Part 2
When it turns out that the victim was actually an undercover policeman, Rose and Maloney find themselves in a murky world of corruption and racism, which looks to hold the key to the case. But the deeper the pair probe, the more danger they find themselves in.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page