Rose and Maloney (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 3

12 Sep. 2005
Carl Callaghan
Rose and Maloney re-investigate the case of a convicted rapist, but the case gets more complicated when his driving license is found next to a dead body, and later there appear to be implications of drug dealing and people-trafficking.
19 Sep. 2005
Annie Johnson
Rose and Maloney investigate the case of a woman imprisoned for the murder of her lover's wife and teenage daughter years earlier. The pair must delve into her troubled past in order to correct the miscarriage of justice.
26 Sep. 2005
Alan Richmond
Rose and Maloney re-investigate the case of a wealthy property developer convicted of murdering his father, sister and business partner on a remote farm. They soon realise that people with power can buy almost anything, but that even the rich can't escape.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page