Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charles M. Seay

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Charles M. Seay ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jim Mercer - the Station Agent
Edna Flugrath ...
Edna Merrill
Edward Burke - the Engineer
Barry O'Moore ...
The Telegraph Operator
Create a character page for: ?

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page