G.I. Joe (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 1990
Granny Dearest
When Metal-Head's granny visits, she's under the impression that Cobra is a security agency headed by her grandson. She inadvertently aids them, remaining blissfully unaware even when the Joes break-up Cobra's latest scheme.
24 Oct. 1990
An Officer and a Viperman
Pathfinder, Ambush, and Topside go undercover and join Cobra in order to find out whether there is a traitor in G.I. Joe.
11 Feb. 1991

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page