Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye (TV Series 2002–2005) Poster


Episode List



13 Oct. 2002
Sue Thomas, a deaf woman with an extraordinary ability to read lips, moves to Washington, D.C to begin her new job as a F.B.I agent. However when she arrives she finds out that the job is not as exciting as she would have hoped.
20 Oct. 2002
Bombs Away
Now that Sue is an official member of the team, Jack is beginning to train her and he's got the perfect case to start with: a anonymous bomb threat against an old F.B.I agent.
27 Oct. 2002
While trying to protect an Afghan leader, the F.B.I team loses their primary assassin. But just when they think all hope is lost, another possible assassin is tracked down and put under surveillance, generating some interesting results.
3 Nov. 2002
A Snitch in Time
After Jack and Bobby catch a steroid drug dealer they, along with Sue, interrogate him in order to catch other dealers in the trade. Meanwhile, the rest of the team sets their eyes on the brand new offices on the fifth floor.
10 Nov. 2002
The Signing
Having been handed a case concerning a well known convict, the F.B.I team tries to get closer to the criminal through his partner, who happens to be deaf. Sue's initial attempts to get through to the partner seem bleak at first, creating a not-so-nice first impression with the team's new boss.
24 Nov. 2002
A Blast from the Past
Dimitrius gets a less than pleasant surprise when a man he put in jail twelve years ago begins to stalk him and his family. Meanwhile, Lucy battles with a doctor who claims that her car dented his owns passenger door.
15 Dec. 2002
Silent Night
In the middle of the Christmas season, a mysterious Santa has been robbing banks with a few little helpers. Bobby tries to present a good image to the press but a determined reporter is eager to attack the F.B.I and Sue's rocky relationship with her mother ensues when her parents stay over.

 2002  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page