Fireman Sam (TV Series 1987–2005) Poster


Episode List



1 Nov. 1987
The wind blows James and Sarah's kite away. Luckily, Fireman Sam kindly agrees to retrieve from the roof of Dilys' shop.
11 Nov. 1987
Trevor's Training
It's only going to be routine drill for Trevor Evans on his first day in the fire service until a message comes over the radio. "Looks like you're in for the real thing, Trev!" says Sam.
8 Dec. 1987
Flat Tire
Trevor's bus is delayed by a flat tire and Fireman Sam tries to help, only for the tire to go rolling away.
23 Jan. 1987
Fireman Sam takes a rare day off and takes Sarah and James camping but when the bus catches fire, things go from bad to worse when the tent starts burning.
30 Jan. 1987
Norman's Tricky Day
Norman causes trouble for the fire brigade by making a hoax call and then setting the fire bell off, but needs their help when his head gets stuck in a railing.
29 Dec. 1987
Lost Cat
It is a busy day for the fire brigade with plans to paint the station but a chip pan fire interrupts things and then Trevor gets stuck up a tree trying to rescue Rosa.

 1987  1988  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page