Out of Order (TV Mini-Series 2003) Poster

(2003 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jun. 2003
Pilot: Part One
After 16 years of marriage, a man finds himself attracted to another woman while dealing with his wife's emerging mental illness.
1 Jun. 2003
Pilot: Part Two
Mark and Danni explore the possibility of an affair with each other, while Lorna is continuing a downward spiral of self destruction.
9 Jun. 2003
The Art of Loss
Mark continues his relationship with Danni. Flashbacks recall their difficulty conceiving a second child as well as Lorna's miscarriage. Mark sees a psychic as research for a script.
16 Jun. 2003
Losing My Religion
Mark learns of his Jewish heritage. Stephen shows up drunk and throws a plant through Mark and Lorna's window. Mark confronts both Stephen and Lorna about the mysterious Teddy, but gets a straight answer from neither. Mark flashbacks to the first time he was almost unfaithful to Lorna (with a prostitute) and sleeps with Danni for the second time.
23 Jun. 2003
Follow the Rat
Mark has a recurring dream about a rat. Danni starts seeing a divorce lawyer. Lorna's sleeping pill causes her to begin sleepwalking, which leads to Mark losing a lot of sleep. Mark learns the truth about something in his past and breaks up with Danni... but maybe not for good.
30 Jun. 2003
Put Me in Order
Mark and Lorna celebrate their seventeenth anniversary. Mark discovers who Teddy is from an unlikely source... The truth about Lorna's addictions comes out. Danni makes a startling revelation to Mark, forcing him to make a decision about where his life is headed.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page