David Copperfield (TV Series 1966– ) Poster

(1966– )


Nine episodes of this twelve-part series no longer exist. These episodes are: "Early Days", "The New Home", "Distant Relations", "Old Acquaintances", "The Bachelor Party", "Courtship", "Toll of the Sea", "Fortunes Restored", and "Home At Last".
3 of 3 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page