True Life (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

(1998– )

Episode List



21 Nov. 2006
I'm Out
May 2006
I'm Getting My Big Break
Documentary follows band The Rock and Roll Soldiers and soap actress Alexandra Chando for one year as they attempt to make it big in show business.
Oct. 2006
I'm a Civilian Again
Two young people, who have already changed their gender once, may have to convert it back again as they search to find their true identities once and for all.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page