True Life (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

(1998– )

Episode List


Season 11

8 Mar. 2010
I'm Ex Amish
When you grow up devoutly Amish, embracing modernity usually means being cut off from your family forever. In this episode three young people deal with the harsh consequences of breaking away from their Amish communities.
12 Apr. 2010
I Have Neurofibromatosis
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
3 May 2010
I Have a Traumatic Brain Injury
Adam can't retain information and sometimes thinks the world around him is an illusion. Donnie's short term memory problems may derail his ability to regain independence. Neil can't recognize faces or read emotions in others.
24 Feb. 2011
The Theriot Family: The Riot in the Bayou
The story of an outrageous family in Southern Louisiana with a no-holds-barred approach to dating, fighting, and partying.
3 May 2011
I Have an Embarrassing Medical Condition
Allyssa has Tourette's Syndrome, & her verbal outbursts & sometimes dangerous physical ticks invite unwanted attention. Krystal suffers from excessive sweating & only wears black, bulky sweatshirts to hide the sweat-stains.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page