Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

E. Marshall

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Paul Hayes

Produced by 

Joseph M. Smith ... producer

Music by 

Daniel Cage

Cinematography by 

David A. Armstrong

Film Editing by 

Evonne Moritz

Casting By 

Erica Arvold
Mia Levinson

Production Design by 

Yoo Jung Han

Art Direction by 

Bryan Kline

Costume Design by 

Meredith McLaughlin

Makeup Department 

Justin Ditter ... special makeup effects artist
Patrick M. Gerrety ... assistant makeup artist

Production Management 

Isabelle Bourduas ... unit production manager

Art Department 

Guy Owens ... property master
Tony Ruiz ... set dresser
Eric Von Scott ... set dresser

Sound Department 

Umbe Abduraman Adan ... sound mixer
Klair Ethridge ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Taylor Drake ... best boy grip
Manny Duran ... key grip
Tom Gleason ... assistant camera
Kevin Lachoff ... assistant camera
David Leite ... grip
Robert Murphy ... best boy electric
Georgia Tornai Packard ... camera operator (as Georgia Packard)
Rich Paisley ... gaffer

Other crew 

Dominique Bourduas ... craft service
Rob Harpest ... stand-in
Amanda Horton ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page