IMDb > The Second Annual Comedy Hall of Fame (1994) (TV)

The Second Annual Comedy Hall of Fame (1994) (TV) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
6.7/10   27 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Down 51% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
29 October 1994 (USA) See more »



Milton Berle ... Himself

Brett Butler ... Herself

Red Buttons ... Himself

Sid Caesar ... Himself - Honoree

George Carlin ... Himself - Honoree

Imogene Coca ... Herself

Kelsey Grammer ... Himself

Valerie Harper ... Herself

Phil Hartman ... Himself

Bob Hope ... Himself - Honoree

Jon Lovitz ... Himself

Shirley MacLaine ... Herself - Honoree

Mary Tyler Moore ... Herself - Honoree

Bob Newhart ... Himself

Paula Poundstone ... Herself

Richard Pryor ... Himself - Honoree

Rob Reiner ... Himself

Dick Smothers ... Himself

Tom Smothers ... Himself

Sharon Stone ... Herself

Robert Townsend ... Himself

Dick Van Dyke ... Himself

Betty White ... Herself

Jonathan Winters ... Himself

Original Music by
Glen Roven 
Camera and Electrical Department
John C. Morgan .... lighting director
Other crew
Aida Yohannes .... film clip clearance

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for The Second Annual Comedy Hall of Fame (1994)


Related Links

Full cast and crew IMDb Comedy section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.