Ripley's Believe It or Not (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

Episode List



Follow Your Dreams
A vacation in Australia starts on the wrong foot when Rip?s wallet is stolen, and left at the sight of a stolen Tjuringa Stone, a sacred aboriginal artifact believed to control peoples dreams.
The Sweet Taste of Revenge
When convicted fraud artist, Howard Hawkins is released on parole, he swears revenge on the men who put him in prison - Rip and Cyril!
The Evil Eye
A trip to New Orleans to buy The Evil Eye, a rare voodoo artifact, results in the curator of the Voodoo Museum being turned into a zombie by a High Priestess trying to prevent the sale from going though.
Hate Never Sleeps
When Sam is to be a bridesmaid in a friend?s wedding, the BION team travel to Kampala, Uganda. A fight between the future in-laws not only threatens the wedding, but a proposed merger between the two family?s trucking companies.
Peace for a Princess
When Rip?s former girlfriend, Dr. Anderson, steals an Egyptian sarcophagus, hoping to clone an Egyptian Princess inside, the team must fly to Iceland to get it back.

« 1999 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page