The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius (TV Series 2002–2006) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

11 Nov. 2003
Monster Hunt/Jimmy for President
Jimmy sets out to disprove a town myth that a lake monster exists off the coast of Retroville./Jimmy runs for class president against Sheen, Libby and Bolbi - the new kid.
8 Mar. 2004
Sheen's Brain
Sheen is one math test away from being left back, so Jimmy turns his Brain Drain helmet into a Brain Gain helmet and uses it on his buddy, instantly quadrupling Sheen's IQ.
12 Mar. 2004
The Junk Man
Jimmy must rescue Brobot's parents from the terrifying Junk Man, a galactic space scoundrel who plans to dismantle the robots and sell their parts to the highest bidder.
Jan. 2005
Special: Jimmy/Timmy 3 - The Jerkinators!
Timmy Turner is magically sent to the secret lab of none other than Jimmy Neutron, the boy with the genius IQ. How will Timmy and Jimmy get back to each others own worlds?

« Season 3 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page