Miracles (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Jan. 2003
The Ferguson Syndrome
Paul investigates a young boy who appears to be miraculously healing people at cost to his own life each time.
3 Feb. 2003
The Friendly Skies
A passenger plane vanishes out of the air, re-appearing several minutes later. Alva and Evie take Paul on their first investigation as a team as they look into the bizarre changes in all of the passengers and crew.
10 Feb. 2003
The Patient
When a doctor's patient who is in a vegetative state suddenly uses technology where a patient can communicate with their eyes to give the doctor a cure for his own disease, Paul investigates and finds things may not be what they seem.
3 Mar. 2003
Little Miss Lost
The group tries to solve the mystery of a long ago unclaimed little dead girl who's spirit is bringing death upon the living.
10 Mar. 2003
The Bone Scatterer
A young man in a small town who dreams he is killing people and when he wakes up they are dead, seeks the help of the group.
31 Mar. 2003
Hand of God
The six people who had seen "God is nowhere" formed in their own blood are murdered one by one and while investigating it, Paul learns he's connected to the events more than he can realize.
14 Nov. 2003
You Are My Sunshine
After an old flame of Paul's has an accident, he spends time with her to get her back on her feet, but something is bringing out the worst in him.
21 Nov. 2003
Battle at Shadow Ridge
Two young children in Virgina stumble upon a Confederate soldier in the woods and believe he is a ghost. Paul and Alva go investigate some "ghost lights" in that area and get more than they bargained for. Time is a relative term.
28 Nov. 2003
Mother's Daughter
An Amish teenage girl begins acting like a non-Amish girl who committed suicide many years ago.
5 Dec. 2003
Saint Debbie
After a small town woman survives getting her throat slit in a failed diner robbery, the group investigates whether a miracle has occurred.
12 Dec. 2003
The Ghost
A real estate office is supposedly haunted by the dead son of the owner.
19 Dec. 2003
The Letter
An illiterate prison inmate who can't read or write begins writing letters from his murdered victims to the families.
26 Dec. 2003
Paul Is Dead
Paul begins having distracting visions of Tommy again so Evie and Alva take him to a TV psychic to see if he could help. Later, Paul is taking care of Matty and sees Tommy again. When the vision is over Matty is gone and Paul will make the ultimate sacrifice to try and find him.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page