Hack (TV Series 2002–2004) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

27 Sep. 2003
See No Evil
While setting up his new life, Mike helps a young blind man who is being chased by dirty cops.
4 Oct. 2003
Hidden Agenda
Olshansky checks into the case of a man accused of being a terrorist by the FBI.
11 Oct. 2003
Presumed Guilty
A man who claims to have been faksely accused, but got off on a technicality, still wants to be exonerated with the public so he can get his life back.
18 Oct. 2003
Collateral Damage
Someone is trying to kill Washington.
25 Oct. 2003
Out of the Ashes
A woman that Olshansky rescued from attackers later decides to kill her assailants.
1 Nov. 2003
My Fare Lady
Someone is trying to kill an amnesia victim. Mike protects her while trying to help her find her identity.
8 Nov. 2003
The Looking Glass
Jamie's father's mistress is murdered. Olshansky investigates.
15 Nov. 2003
Blind Faith
Mike gets ripped off by an apparently mentally unstable woman, but ends up trying to help her.
13 Dec. 2003
Dial 'O' for Murder
Olshansky's telephone number written on her hand is the only clue in the naked murder victim's case.
20 Dec. 2003
28 Feb. 2004
Misty Blue
Mike attempts to return a cellphone to a stripper who left the device in his cab. He discovers that the woman has disappeared and fears she's been abducted.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page