Primetime Emmy Awards 1988

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Technical Direction/Electronic Camera/Video Control for a Miniseries or a Special
Gene Crowe (technical director)
Thomas Geren (cameraperson)
Kevin Hayes (cameraperson)
Larry Heider (cameraperson)
Bob Keys (cameraperson)
David Levisohn (cameraperson)
Jay Millard (cameraperson)
Wayne Orr (cameraperson)
Bill Philbin (cameraperson)
Ron Sheldon (cameraperson)
Keith Winikoff (senior video control)
John B. Field (senior video control)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards