Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TV Series 2003–2010) Poster

Episode List



26 Apr. 2008
Enter the Dragons: Part 1
The Turtles gather all of friends and try to save the world by destroying the Tengu Shredder once and for all.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page