Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

Episode List



4 Feb. 2006
Scion of the Shredder
Karai goes after the Turtles.
11 Feb. 2006
Prodigal Son
Leonardo returns from Japan to wreak vengeance on the Foot and Karai.
4 Mar. 2006
Tale of Master Yoshi
The turtles are cleaning up their new lair. Donatello shorts out a circuit breaker. Michelangelo begins to flip out, but Splinter suggests telling stories. Leo relays a story that the Ancient One told him at the end of S4E14.
25 Mar. 2006
Adventures in Turtle Sitting
Donatello starts to undergo a horrifying mutation.
1 Apr. 2006
Good Genes: Part 1
Leo, Mikey, Raph, Splinter, and Leatherhead are desperate in curing Donny. Their only choice is to make a deal with the devil (Bishop himself).
8 Apr. 2006
Good Genes: Part 2
The TMNT return to New York to retrieve a pendant that Bishop wants in exchange for Donatello's cure. And it's under the ownership of the New Shredder, Karai.
15 Apr. 2006
The Ninja Tribunal
The turtles are sick of being stuck inside their lair and decide to go out and enjoy the night, but they are approached by strange warriors who make the night a little more interesting.
7 Oct. 2006
Playtime's Over
Mikey, obsessed with the video game Helix, goes crackers when he finds out that the sequel is being released. But at the mall, Jammerhead and the Street Phantoms hijack the delivery trucks full of Helix 2 and frame the turtles for the crime.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page