Horizon (TV Series 1964– ) Poster

(1964– )

Episode List



12 Aug. 2013
Monitor Me
Dr. Kevin Fong tries to find out if humans get better health by using modern surveillance to control sleep, food intake and medical symptoms.
19 Aug. 2013
Defeating the Hackers
Horizon meets the two men who uncovered Stuxnet, the pioneers of ultra-paranoid computing, a white-hat hacker who showed out how to hack into stand alone cash machines, and explains how companies test resilience.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page