(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 2001
1002 Destiny's Child
First world tour kicks off and member #3 suddenly leaves the group, leaving Destiny as a duo.
31 Mar. 2001
A teen-oriented backstage look at singers and musicians preparing for performances. Producer Sara Nichols said that the show sought to give viewers a perspective on what it's like to be famous.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page