As If (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 2002
Episode #1.1
Nikki leads Jamie on and uses him as he thinks he's getting the chance to date her. Instead, he's left holding the bag (literally, as he's left holding Nikki's handbag) as she ditches him to rondevou with a sexy stranger in a dark corner of a nightclub. When the handsome stranger leaves, Nikki is left humiliated and devastated -and Jamie has no sympathy and leaves her too.
Episode #1.5
Nikki learns her lesson after hooking up with a wealthy stranger who turns out to be a con man. After putting her love interest ahead of her friends, Nikki is left devastated and humbled when she nearly losing everyone important to her.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page