The ABC Afternoon Playbreak (TV Series 1972– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Dec. 1972
This Child Is Mine
Custody battle between the adoptive and biological mother plays out in a court-room.
3 Dec. 1973
I Never Said Goodbye
A mother is caught in the middle, when her son-in-law accuses his wife doctor of euthanasia.
4 Dec. 1973
The Other Woman
Single woman has an affair, becomes pregnant and decides to raise the child as a single parent.
Episode #1.4
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
5 Dec. 1973
My Secret Mother
Single woman discovers she is pregnant, and decides to find her birth mother.
7 Dec. 1973
The Mask of Love
An author tries to gather information to write a biography on a deceased novelist. But the novelist's former girlfriend tries to stop him at every turn.
5 Apr. 1973
The Gift of Terror
Young woman starts having premonitions of her friends dying. Once her friends begin to die, she starts having premonitions of her own death.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page