Foyle's War (TV Series 2002–2015) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

24 Oct. 2004
The French Drop
February 1941: A local murder investigation sidetracks Foyle's endeavor to pursue a position that would contribute more to the war effort as he finds himself caught between rival spy organizations.
31 Oct. 2004
Enemy Fire
February 1941: When a manor house is commandeered as a special burn unit for treating injured RAF pilots, Foyle is called in to investigate a series of accidents.
7 Nov. 2004
They Fought in the Fields
April 1941: Foyle questions three Land Army girls about a murder that occurs on a Hastings farm.
14 Nov. 2004
A War of Nerves
June 1941: A.C. Rose orders Foyle to delegate his investigation of black marketing ring and personally look into the possibly seditious acts of a Socialist activist.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page